New York Party DJ & Entertainment Services

10/21/17

Hi Colleen !
Kevin was OUTSTANDING!!! He’s so fantastic but I think you knew that already !!! The party was fabulous- everyone raved about the music and the games . The dancers were great – tell me all their first names again please !?
My girls didn’t remember and wanted to know .
Julia was so very helpful and ( as you probably know ) we didn’t need to open the game room again . I have to write you a more formal message but wanted to tell you now . The Yankees didn’t seem to impact us at all !
Call me when you have a moment so I can tell you all the great comments !
Shari
Leave a Reply

