New York Party DJ & Entertainment Services

2/4/17 Old Westbury Country Club

I just wanted to thank u!!!! I had no idea a dj and mc could be so amazing!!!! Kevin and Marcus were the best!!!!! Best music!!!!!so much fun!!!!! I couldn’t get myself off the dance floor!!!!! I want another party with them AGAIN!!!!! I’m trying to figure out an occasion!!!!! Lol!!!! I’m busting!!!!! Can’t get over this bar mitzvah!!!!! Thank u for giving us the best of the best!!!!!! Love,Dara PS. And the dancers too!!!! Just everything!!!!!

Leave a Reply

